Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey Hey!!!

Go down

Hey Hey!!! Empty Hey Hey!!!

Post  Trigganna Fri Feb 17, 2012 12:07 pm

Hello all!

My name is Alanna, I am very new to the whole Stock Horse owning just 6 months in Very Happy
I live near Albury/Wodonga on the border of NSW/Vic, own 40 acres which is currently up for sale, and own 5 horses am getting another on lease and getting around to picking another up (anyone round the area have a stock trailer I can borrow?! Wink ).
So to introduce the ponehs....

Chips, 15yo ASH gelding approx 15.2hh, currently unreg but have service cert to get him done, will be shown and hopefully we will get to a draft later this year! Not very current pic but the best I have atm sorry Smile
Hey Hey!!! Cid_8910

Rose aka Chess A Peak, 13yo AQHA mare aprrox 14hh, is going out on lease later this year to a friend who is going to get a foal out of her.
Hey Hey!!! 23011210

Harry aka Windsong Harry Potter, 6yo Australian Pont Stallion approx 11.2hh. Just purchased this little fellow off a friend and am so completely in love its not funny! He is such a dude! Especially since he has had minimal (but excellent) handling! He is still putting on weight, my friends have just moved house and he was left on his own for a few days and stressed and ran all his weight off, silly boy Rolling Eyes
Hey Hey!!! Harry_10

Princess, 3yo TB filly approx 16hh. I have her microchip and stuff to get her registered but haven't got around to it yet! Slack I know! This girl is basically unhandled but such a fly in the paddock you can't go anywhere without her next to you or just a step behind you! You just can't catch her!!!
Hey Hey!!! Cid_4010